Book Diva News: January 6, 2014

Bridging the World a book at a Time

Bridging the World a book at a Time

Here is a link to some of the books I have read in 2013.

I hope to achieve more reading in 2014. The problem is, I often find myself reading books with a large amount of pages…over 500 pages, up to 900 pages. What might look as if I do not read much is not accurate if I looked at from that perspective.

I have The Goldfinch, by Donna Tartt on my stack of books to read. The Valley of Amazement, by Amy Tan is next after that.

Here is a link to NPR’s Hardcover Fiction List for the Week of Jan. 2, 2014.

This is a link to their Hardcover Non-Fiction List.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogrolls, Book Diva News, General

Leave a Reply

