Last Book Read in 2012.

Stephen King’s 11/22/63 is the last book that I read in 2012. I will be reviewing it soon.

I am looking forward to 2013, and to the new releases that will be read, and to the books that have been released already, and that I will read. Some will be from my to-read-stack, some will be new purchases, some will be from the library, some will be borrowed. Whatever the case, you can be sure that I will read, read, and read some more.

For my first book of 2013, I think I will begin by reading Victory Garden, by Meredith Allard. It touches on the women’s suffrage movement, which interests me.

I will also be finally finishing The Brontes: Wild Genius on the Moors: The Story of a Literary Family, by Juliet Barker.

I wish you all a Happy New Year! The best to you in 2013. Good reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogrolls

Leave a Reply

