Recently Published Books to Read

Audrey: The 60s is a new book I found in the biography section of the books store. It is a lovely book, filled with beautiful photographs and with wonderful quips regarding Audrey Hepburn. I am definitely going to buy it.

The End of Your Life Book Club, by Will Schwalbe, is a book that I have ordered in e-form. It looked to be very poignant and inspirational.

In Sunlight and in Shadow, by Mark Helprin, looks to be a book that I would enjoy. I will order it soon.

Jews and Words
, by Amos Oz and Fania Oz-Salberger, is a book that will definitely buy. I am an avid Amos Oz fan.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogrolls

Leave a Reply

